VW Events in July 2019

Events calendar

5th-7th, Camper Marmalade (Polegate, East Sussex, BN26 6QL), www.campermarmalade.uk

5th-7th, Aircooled Campout (Fir Tree Farm Campsite, Warmington, Banbury, OX17 1JL), www.aircooledevents.com

5th-7th, Camper Jam (Weston Park, Shropshire, TF11 8LE), www.camperjam.com

7th, Deutsche Fest (Brands Hatch Circuit, Kent), www.deutschefest.co.uk

12th-14th, Dorset Volksfest (Wareham, Dorset, BH20 6AB), www.dorsetvolksfest.co.uk

12th-14th, Dubs In The Woods (Snaith, Goole, DN14 0DE), www.pistonpaintevents.com

12th-14th, Volks Weald (Pemsurst Place, Kent), www.volksweald.co.uk

12th-14th, Volkspower (Redcar Rugby Clubm TS10 3RW), www.volkspower.co.uk

14th, Dubfiction (Pikehall Fields, Nr. Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 2PH), Facebook

14th, Cars & Caffeine, Type 2 Detectives Open Day (Berkley Yard, Ness Road, Burwell, Cambridge CB25 0AA), 9.30-1pm www.type2detectives.com

19th-21st, Dubs at the Castle (Caildcot Castle, Monmouthshire, NP26 4HU), www.dubsatthecastle.co.uk

19th-21st, The Great British Campout (Newark Rugby Club, Newark, NG24 1WN), www.thegreatbritishcampout.co.uk

26th-28th, Bug Jam 33 (Santa Pod Raceway, Wellingborough, NN29 7XA), www.bugjam.co.uk

26th-28th, Custom & Vdub (Scampston Hall, North Yorkshire, YO17 8NG), www.customvdub.co.uk

26th-28th, Dubtoberfest (Cheltenham Racecourse, Gloucestershire, GL52 3NY), www.dubtoberfest.co.uk

28th, Old Friends Air-Cooled Only Show (Chippenham Rugby Club, Chippenham, Glos), Facebook

Please noteVolksworld.com cannot accept any responsibility for errors contained in the above information. Please check with Event Organisers, the event websites or their social media accounts to verify all details, including locations and dates