Contact Us

Need to get in touch with us?  Use the contact details below to contact the people working on this website and the VW magazines. We'll get back to you as soon as we can

WEBSITE ENQUIRIES

jo@hillviewmedia.com

Website managed by Hill View Media Ltd.

Hill View, Thetford Road, Northwold, Thetford, Norfolk, IP26 5LQ

Tel: 01366 728488

EDITORIAL CONTACTS

Ian Cushway (Editor, VolksWorld)         email: volksworld.ed@kelsey.co.uk

James Peene (Editor, Camper&Bus)      email: james.peene@kelseymedia.co.uk

Paul Knight (Editor, VWt)                     email: paul.Knight@kelseymedia.co.uk

ADVERTISING CONTACTS 

Tel: 01366 728488 (Hill View Media)

Ben Foster                                                    email: ben@hillviewmedia.com

Amy Wattam-Foster                                  email: amy@hillviewmedia.com

Liz Murray                                                   email: liz@hillviewmedia.com

Keith Foster                                                 email: keith@hillviewmedia.com

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTIONS

In case of query or to place an order, please contact the UK customer service team: 01959 543747 or email: subs@kelsey.co.uk

VEHICLES FOR SALE

If you have a VW vehicle for sale and wish to advertise it in our magazines, please email: cars@kelseyclassifieds.co.uk or call 0906 802 0279  (Lines are open Mon-Fri, 10am-4pm. Calls cost 65p per minute plus network extras. Calls from mobiles and some networks may be considerably higher).

Service provided by Kelsey Media.

For complaints or any queries about the premium rate number, please call 01959 543723, available 9am-5pm, Mon-Fri.