VW Events in March 2020

21st-22nd, The VolksWorld Show, Sandown Park Racecourse, Esher, Surrey, www.Volksworld.com Early Bird discount tickets now on sale! Please note – Volksworld.com cannot accept any responsibility for errors contained in the above information. Please check with Event Organisers, the event websites or their social media accounts to verify all details, including locations and dates

Continue Reading

VW Events in Nov 2019

1st-3rd, Herman’s Halloween Campout, Newark Showground, Newark, www.hermanshalloween.co.uk 10th, Slough Swapmeet, Newbury Racecourse, Berkshire, www.sloughswapmeet.co.uk Please note – Volksworld.com cannot accept any responsibility for errors contained in the above information. Please check with Event Organisers, the event websites or their social media accounts to verify all details, including locations and dates

Continue Reading

VW Events in Dec 2019

1st, Santa Cruise 2019 – The Heritage Parts Centre Charity Christmas Cruise (Leaves Heritage Parts Centre in Shoreham, W. Sussex at midday en route to Reigate, Surrey), Find out more on the Heritage Parts Centre Facebook page Please note – Volksworld.com cannot accept any responsibility for errors contained in the above information. Please check with Event Organisers, […]

Continue Reading

VW Events in Oct 2019

4th-5th, Brighton Breeze (Brighton), www.brightonbreeze.co.uk 4th-6th, Dubs in t’Dales (Camp Katur, Camp Hill Estate, Bedale, Nth Yorks, DL8 2LS), www.dubsintdales.co.uk 4th-6th, Oktoberfest (River Dart Country Park, Ashburton, Devon, TQ13 7NP), www.oktoberfestuk.com 11th-13th, Night of the Living Dubz, Hayfield Lakes, Doncaster, DN9 3NP Facebook Please note – Volksworld.com cannot accept any responsibility for errors contained in […]

Continue Reading

VW Events in Sept 2019

1st The Northern Retro Show (Crosland Moor Airfield, Huddersfield), Facebook 6th-8th Flat Caps and Ferrets (148, Wakefield Road, Huddersfield), Facebook 6th-8th, Cruise Fest (Smeatharpe, Devon), Facebook 6th-8th Busfest 2019 (Three Counties Showground, Malvern), www.busfest.org 7th-9th, Vag Adria (Opatija, Croatia), www.vag-adria.com 7th, Forge Action Day (Castle Coombe Circuit), www.forgeactionday.com 8th, Lowcollective (Stonham Barns, IP14 6AT), www.lowcollective.com […]

Continue Reading

VW Events in July 2019

5th-7th, Camper Marmalade (Polegate, East Sussex, BN26 6QL), www.campermarmalade.uk 5th-7th, Aircooled Campout (Fir Tree Farm Campsite, Warmington, Banbury, OX17 1JL), www.aircooledevents.com 5th-7th, Camper Jam (Weston Park, Shropshire, TF11 8LE), www.camperjam.com 7th, Deutsche Fest (Brands Hatch Circuit, Kent), www.deutschefest.co.uk 12th-14th, Dorset Volksfest (Wareham, Dorset, BH20 6AB), www.dorsetvolksfest.co.uk 12th-14th, Dubs In The Woods (Snaith, Goole, DN14 0DE), […]

Continue Reading

VW Events in August 2019

2nd-4th, Kent VW Show (Coldred, Nr. Dover, Kent, CT15 5AH) www.kentvwfestival.com 4th, Coffee, Cakes and Car – Harry Harpics Open Day (Ashingdon, Essex, SS4 3LW) www.harryharpics.com 4th, Tatton Park (Tatton Park, Knutsford, Cheshire) www.vwnw.co.uk 9th-11th, VW Festival (Harewood House, Leeds), www.vwfestival.co.uk 10th-11th, Le Bug Show (Circuit Spa Francorchamps, Belgium), www.vwbugshow.be 13th-18thm Let’s Bug Together (Airport […]

Continue Reading

Newton Commercial 40th Anniversary Open Day

To celebrate their 40th anniversary of supplying top quality specialist Classic Car Interiors, Newton Commercial have announced an Open Day to be held on Friday 21st June (10am-4pm) at their Suffolk HQ. The experienced Newton team have been offering quality British manufacturing for the last 40 years and can ship worldwide. They manufacture interior trim, […]

Continue Reading

VW Events in June 2019

2nd Hangarz 6 (Sporthal Nazareth, Belgium), www.facebook.com?events/618195138640623 2nd Stonar VW Rally (Henley on Thames, RG9 6HF), www.abvwc.com 7th-9th Alive & V. Dubbin’ (Haughley Park, Suffolk) www.aliveanddubbin.co.uk 7th -9th Deva Dubs and Rods (Shrewsbury Showground, SY1 2PF), www.devadubshow.co.uk 7th -9th Hurst View Dubfest (Lymington, Hampshire, SO41 8AL), www.hurstdubfest.co.uk 14th-16th Bristol Volksfest (Birches Farm, Bristol, BS48 3RN), […]

Continue Reading