VW Events in Sept 2019

1st The Northern Retro Show (Crosland Moor Airfield, Huddersfield), Facebook 6th-8th Flat Caps and Ferrets (148, Wakefield Road, Huddersfield), Facebook 6th-8th, Cruise Fest (Smeatharpe, Devon), Facebook 6th-8th Busfest 2019 (Three Counties Showground, Malvern), www.busfest.org 7th-9th, Vag Adria (Opatija, Croatia), www.vag-adria.com 7th, Forge Action Day (Castle Coombe Circuit), www.forgeactionday.com 8th, Lowcollective (Stonham Barns, IP14 6AT), www.lowcollective.com […]

Continue Reading

VW Events in July 2019

5th-7th, Camper Marmalade (Polegate, East Sussex, BN26 6QL), www.campermarmalade.uk 5th-7th, Aircooled Campout (Fir Tree Farm Campsite, Warmington, Banbury, OX17 1JL), www.aircooledevents.com 5th-7th, Camper Jam (Weston Park, Shropshire, TF11 8LE), www.camperjam.com 7th, Deutsche Fest (Brands Hatch Circuit, Kent), www.deutschefest.co.uk 12th-14th, Dorset Volksfest (Wareham, Dorset, BH20 6AB), www.dorsetvolksfest.co.uk 12th-14th, Dubs In The Woods (Snaith, Goole, DN14 0DE), […]

Continue Reading

VW Events in August 2019

2nd-4th, Kent VW Show (Coldred, Nr. Dover, Kent, CT15 5AH) www.kentvwfestival.com 4th, Coffee, Cakes and Car – Harry Harpics Open Day (Ashingdon, Essex, SS4 3LW) www.harryharpics.com 4th, Tatton Park (Tatton Park, Knutsford, Cheshire) www.vwnw.co.uk 9th-11th, VW Festival (Harewood House, Leeds), www.vwfestival.co.uk 10th-11th, Le Bug Show (Circuit Spa Francorchamps, Belgium), www.vwbugshow.be 13th-18thm Let’s Bug Together (Airport […]

Continue Reading

Newton Commercial 40th Anniversary Open Day

To celebrate their 40th anniversary of supplying top quality specialist Classic Car Interiors, Newton Commercial have announced an Open Day to be held on Friday 21st June (10am-4pm) at their Suffolk HQ. The experienced Newton team have been offering quality British manufacturing for the last 40 years and can ship worldwide. They manufacture interior trim, […]

Continue Reading

VW Events in June 2019

2nd Hangarz 6 (Sporthal Nazareth, Belgium), www.facebook.com?events/618195138640623 2nd Stonar VW Rally (Henley on Thames, RG9 6HF), www.abvwc.com 7th-9th Alive & V. Dubbin’ (Haughley Park, Suffolk) www.aliveanddubbin.co.uk 7th -9th Deva Dubs and Rods (Shrewsbury Showground, SY1 2PF), www.devadubshow.co.uk 7th -9th Hurst View Dubfest (Lymington, Hampshire, SO41 8AL), www.hurstdubfest.co.uk 14th-16th Bristol Volksfest (Birches Farm, Bristol, BS48 3RN), […]

Continue Reading

VW Events in April 2019

14th Vee Dub Family Birthday Weekender (Brean, Somerset), www.veedubfamily.org 14th GTI Spring Festival (Santa Pod Raceway, Northants, NN297XA) 14th Elsecar at the Races (Doncaster Racecourse & Exh Centre, Ledger Way, Doncaster, DN2 6BB), www.elsecarattheraces.com 18th-22nd Camperfest (Chester Racecourse, CH4 7AD), www.camperfest.co.uk 19th-22nd Dubs Collective – Dubs In Wonderland (Himley Hall, Dudley, DY3 4DF), www.dubscollective.com 19th […]

Continue Reading

VW Events in May 2019

3rd-6th The Only Meet is Essex (Orsett Showground, Essex), www.vw-tomie.co.uk 3rd-6th SSVC Annual Rally, AGM and Convoy to Stanford Hall (Victoria Farm, Lutterworth, LE17 5AU) www.ssvc.org.uk 3rd-6th Dubs In Law – The Show that’s not a Show (Laylands Farm, Culcheth, Warrington, WA3 4BD), www.facebook.com/dubs-in-law-presents-339257823306722/ 5th – Stanford Hall (Stanford Hall, Stratford-on-Avon, LE17 6DH), www.stanfordhallvw.com 10th-12th […]

Continue Reading